Saturday, 2 September 2017

Simi discloses Official Tracklist

                            BellaNaija - #SimisolaTheAlbum: Simi unveils Official Tracklist
X3M warbler Simi is spot on track to divulge her presentation collection "Simisola" as guaranteed on the eighth of September.

The vocalist uncovered the official tracklist of the collection on her Instagram page toward the beginning of today. The 12-track collection likewise comprises of 3 extra tracks and highlights just a single craftsman – Adekunle Gold (side eye).

Generation credits go to Oscar, Sess, Seyikeyz and Vtek. All melodies were blended by Simi herself. Vtek aced every one of the tracks on the collection.

The collection is likewise accessible for pre-order on iTunes.

No comments:

Post a Comment